Kpop / Music

Does Teen Top bring special things “To You”?

I’ll admit, I never really pay attention to rookie boy group. None of them interest me, and besides, I have too much biases groups that I’ve been caring enough for now. Too hard to catch up.

But then, one day out of boredom, I decided to check the latest Inkigayo, and somehow managed to get through ALL performances, without fast-forwarding or skipping anything. That’s when I stumbled upon this:

Now, I don’t really care about the MV nor the dance, but I noticed that I really really like this song. The rapping is not that appealing to me, but it’s nice to take a break from the electronic-auto tune that kpop has been serving us non-stop since last year. It has that soothing melody that kinda reminded me of how 90’s music used to be.

Leave a Reply

